Destination Harrison County, Iowa

Phone:  (712) 644-3081              Email:           


Harrison County, Iowa is composed of 10 incorporated towns: Dunlap, Little Sioux, Logan, Magnolia, Missouri Valley, Modale, Mondamin, Persia, Pisgah and Woodbine.  Please keep in mind when trying to contact a some of the smaller communities that the clerks may be part-time employees and will get back to you as soon as possible.




Dunlap716 Iowa Ave,Dunlap, IA 51529(712)



Little Sioux407 N 1st St,Little Sioux, IA 51545(712) 649-2211



Logan108 W 4th StLogan, IA 51546(712) 


Magnolia380 Magnolia StMagnolia, IA 51550(712) 648-6030



Missouri Valley223 E Erie StMissouri Valley, IA 51555(712)



Modale310 E Palmer StModale, IA 51556(712) 645-2601



Mondamin101 S Noyes StMondamin, IA 51557(712) 646-2431



Persia117 Main StPersia, IA 51563(712) 488-3275



Pisgah106 E Main StPisgah, IA 51564(712) 456-2301



Woodbine 517 Walker StWoodbine, IA 51579(712)